- Subscription payment will be charged to your credit card through your Tunes account once your subscription purchase is completed. The subscription renews automatically unless cancelled at least 24-hours prior to the end of the subscription period.
- Your account will be charged for the renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
- You will be charged the same amount for the subscription renewal that you were charged when you first bought the subscription.
- There is no increase in price when renewing.
- You can manage your subscription in the Account Settings in iTunes after you have purchased.
- Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.
- Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
- All prices are subject to change without notification. We occasionally run promotion prices as incentives or limited time opportunities for qualifying purchases made during the promotional time period. Due to the time sensitive and promotional nature of these events, we are unable to offer price protection or retroactive discounts or refunds for previous purchases in the event of a price reduction or promotional offering.
- Please visit https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 for more information.